Remove Parameters

Removes all of the shared parameters added by Design Master Electrical RT to the current project. Use this command if shared parameters were accidentally added to a project where you are not using Design Master Electrical RT.

This command only removes the shared parameters from the project. It does not remove the internal information set by Design Master Electrical RT. Keeping the internal information protects you from losing any data if you run this command accidentally.

If you run this command accidentally, the shared parameters will be reloaded the next time you run a Design Master Electrical RT command in the project.


Page url: http://www.designmaster.biz/docs/elecrt/2.0/index.html?remove_parameters.htm
©2013-2021 Design Master Software, Inc