Remove Parameters

Removes all of the shared parameters added by Design Master Electrical RT to the current project. Use this command if the shared parameters were accidentally added to a project where you are not using Design Master Electrical RT.

This command only removes the shared parameters. It does not remove the internal information set by Design Master Electrical RT from the project. Keeping the internal information protects you from accidentally running this command and losing any data.

If you accidentally run this command, the shared parameters will be reloaded the next time you run a Design Master Electrical RT command in the project.


Page url: http://www.designmaster.biz/docs/elecrt/index.html?remove_parameters.htm
©2013-2017 Design Master Software, Inc