Company Prompt
The
Company prompts written using this command will be saved to your customization folder, specified in the Installation Settings command. If users at your company share a customization folder on a network, changes made in this command will affect all of those users.
To modify the design review company prompt, go to
Ribbon: Company Prompt
Pulldown Menu:
Company Prompt Dialog Box
Enter company-specific prompting for the AI in the text box provided, then press the button to save your changes.